Reycraft Books Kindness Hardcover Collection - 25 Titles

Help children learn more about the culture of kindness in the classroom with this collection. Included Teacher's Guides for each title. 

  • 25 Teacher’s Guides 
  • I Love You
  • The Lost Kitten  
  • It's Okay
  • A Lovely Journey
  • The Tree Told Me
  • What Doesn't Matter
  • Across the River 
  • Konoba 
  • The Song of Little Stone
  • Gray Bunny's Great Adventure
  • Little Bunny's Balloon
  • Dear Abuelo
  • Two Wool Gloves
  • One Summer Night
  • Black Cat, Yellow Bunny
  • Little Koko Bear and His Socks 
  • The Radish is Back
  • Jujube and Willow
  • Valentina and Monster
  • The Little Box 
  • The Wooden Treasure
  • My Big Family
  • The Orange Horse 
  • Soraya and the Mermaid 
  • Soraya and the Dragon
Reycraft Books,
Grade K - 3
Language English
Series Reycraft Books,
Grade K - 3
Language English
ISBN 9781478882534
Genre Fantasy, Fiction, Historical Fiction, Realistic Fiction
Format Print
Lexile level NP - AD700L
Configuration Trade Book Set
Theme Animal Life Cycles, Animals, Arts and Culture, Communities, Courage in Hard Times, Culture, Earth and Sky, Fairy Tales All Around, Families and Friends, Life Cycles, Narrative Fiction, One World, Many Cultures, Plants, Process of Science, School, We Get Along, Words Shape Our World, I Have Feelings, I Get Along with Others, I Treat Others Well